### Placement Cell Report for the Year 2018-2019

The Placement Cell started functioning with a very clear objective of ensuring a higher placement record and a better reach to the students of the college. To facilitate this objective, a 'Placement Awareness Programme' was conducted, under which, the Placement representatives visited each class of the B.Com, Banking & Insurance, BSc IT, BSC CS, BA,BAF and BMS classes to give a short presentation on the Placement Cell and its planned activities for the current year, replete with a timeline. This ensured that the students were well informed about the placement activities of the college and their part in it.

### 1. The Placement Cell conducts the following main activities in the college:

- Seminar is conducted on Soft skills Development and Career Building was held for all final year students.
- Workshop of **Campus To Corporate** is organized in the month of june 2018.
- 2. Students selected at TCS.

#### TY BMS

<ol> <li>Ruchi Kewat</li> <li>Manisha Eppa</li> </ol>	<ul><li>2. Vikram Singh</li><li>5. Raj Agrawal</li><li>TY BBI</li></ul>	3. Bhoomi Shah
<ol> <li>Falguni Mudaliyar</li> <li>Rakesh Mannadiar</li> <li>Durgesh Satkar</li> </ol>	<ol> <li>Kajal Mourya</li> <li>Arathi Pillai</li> <li>Dakshata Kulye</li> </ol>	<ul><li>3. Prathamesh Padval</li><li>5. Alpana Prajapati</li><li>7. Ankita Mohite</li></ul>
	TY BAF	
<ol> <li>Suraksha Shetty</li> <li>Apeksha Budale</li> <li>Pooja Bangera</li> </ol>	<ul><li>2. Siddhi Patil</li><li>5. Preeti Metre</li><li>8. Sonal Yadav</li></ul>	<ul><li>3. Mithica Phadtare</li><li>6. Suruchi Benke</li><li>9. Hrishika Waghmare</li></ul>

## TY BCOM

Pravin Jadhav (TCS)

1. Aishwarya Abhayankar

### 3. Students Selected at. eClerx

1. Pooja Bangera.

## 4. TCS (TY BSC IT)

1. Vedant Mahadik (TCS)

## 5. Capgemini( TY BSC IT/CS)

1. Jainab Shaikh

#### 6. Infosys

1. Nagraj Devadiga 2. Santosh Madhival 3. Abhishik Mourya 4. Jainab Shaikh

# **Snapshots:**



# Preplacement Talk TCS.



Preplacement Talk leading bank .

# **Placement Cell**

Mr. Yuvraj Wagh Mrs. Kavita Sharma Mrs. Anjaneeka Uday

Mrs. Sampourna Patil. (Member)